Album Cover
Christmas Air
Released: Jan 25, 2010
Label: Lazer Marketing
Track Listing
1 Santa is coming to town
2 Joy to the world, O' Come All Ye Faithful, The First Noël
3 We wish you a Merry Christmas
4 Ding Dong Merrily On High
5 Silent Night
6 Jingle Bells
7 Carol of the Bells
8 Deck the Halls
9 Canon
10 Drummer boy